Avatar
Dr. Themrichon Tuithung
Professor
Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur)
ttuithung@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
Image and Video Processing.
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. Shouvik Dey
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.(Jadavpur University)
send2shouvik@gmail.com , shouvik.dey@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
IOT, Object Oriented Systems, Real-time Systems, Distributed Computing
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. J. Arul Valan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D from MS University, M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering)
valanmspt@yahoo.co.in , valan@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
Computer Networks, Network Security, Distributed Computing, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Internet of Things(IoT)
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. Arambam Neelima
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (NIT Manipur)
neelima@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
Digital Image Processing, Social Network Analysis and Data Mining.
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. Nagaraju Baydeti
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. from NIT Nagaland, M.Tech (Computer Science and Technology),
baydetinagaraju@nitnagaland.ac.in , baydetinagaraju@gmail.com
Areas of Interest:
Computer Networks, Online Social Networks, Redundant Data Traffic Analysis. Wireless Communications and Networks.
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. Dilwar Hussain Mazumder
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. from NIT Nagaland, M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering),
dilwar2k4@yahoo.co.in, dilwar@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
Computer Networks, Online Social Networks, Redundant Data Traffic Analysis. Wireless Communications and Networks.
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. Lithungo Murry
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. from NIT Nagaland, M.Tech.(Information Technology)
lithunga@gmail.com, lithungo@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
Computer Network, Wireless Communication and Networks, Human Computer Interface.
Vidwan Profile
Avatar
Dr. Sibesh Lodh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. from NIT Nagaland, M. Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)
sibeshnitnagaland@gmail.com, sibesh@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest:
Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks, Theory of Computation.
Vidwan Profile