Help Center & Reporting Center CSAB 2018

B.Tech. Admission Committee

SI.No. Name DesignationPhone No
1 Dr. Jyoti Prasad Borah Center In-Charge9401019927
2 Dr. Amrit PuzariReporting Officer
3 Dr. P. Chinnamuthu Reporting Officer
4 Dr. Arambam Neelima Reporting Officer
5 Mr. Nagaraju Baydeti Reporting Officer
6 Mr. Bikash Sarma Reporting Staff
7 Mr. Yanger.A.Walling Reporting Staff
7 Ms. Sunita Mazumder Reporting Staff

For admission related queries, please contact the above officials during the office hours.
For Joint Entrance Examination (Main) related queries, refer the Website:
For Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JOSAA) related queries, refer the Website:

List of B.Tech. Courses (8 Semesters)

  1. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  2. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  3. Computer Science and Engineering
  4. Civil Engineering
  5. Mechanical Engineering
  6. Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering