Avatar

Dr.Themrichon Tuithung

Professor and Head
Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur)
Email: t_tuithung@yahoo.com
Areas of Interest: Image and Video Processing.

Avatar

Dr.R.Dhanalakshmi

Associate Professor
Ph.D(MTWU), Ph.D(JNTU Hyderabad)
Email:dhanalakshmi@nitnagaland.ac.in , r_dhanalakshmi@yahoo.com
Areas of Interest:Computer Networks,DataAnalytics,Combinatorial Optimization and Meta Heuristics techniques

Avatar

Dr. Shouvik Dey

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.(Jadavpur University)
Email: send2shouvik@gmail.com , shouvik.dey@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest: : Software Engineering, Object Oriented Systems, Real-time Systems, Distributed Computing

Avatar

Dr. Arambam Neelima

Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (Information Technology), (Ph.D. from NIT Manipur)
Email: neelima@nitnagaland.ac.in , neelimaarambam@yahoo.co.in
Areas of Interest: Digital Image Processing, Social Network Analysis and Data Mining

Avatar

Mr. J. Arul Valan

Assistant Professor
M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering), (Ph.D pursuing from NIT Nagaland)
Email: valanmspt@yahoo.co.in , valan@nitnagaland.ac.in
Areas of Interest: Computer Networks, Network Security, Distributed Computing, Database Technology.

Avatar

Mr. Lithungo Murry

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(Information Technology), (Ph.D. pursuing from NIT Nagaland)
Email: linthunga@gmail.com
Areas of Interest:: Computer Networks, Human computer Interface, Mobile Computing.

Avatar

Mr. Dilwar Hussain Mazumder

Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering), (Ph.D. pursuing from NIT Nagaland)
Email: dilwar2k4@yahoo.co.in
Areas of Interest: DBMS, Algorithms, Computer Architecture and Organisation.

Avatar

Mr. Nagaraju Baydeti

Assistant Professor
M.Tech (Computer Science and Technology), (Ph.D. pursuing from NIT Nagaland)
Email: baydetinagaraju@nitnagaland.ac.in , baydetinagaraju@gmail.com
Areas of Interest:Next Generation Mobile Networks, Computer Networks

Avatar

Mr. Sibesh Lodh

Assistant Professor
M. Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering), (Ph.D. pursuing from NIT Nagaland)
Email: sibeshnitnagaland@gmail.com
Areas of Interest: Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks, Theory of Computation.

Avatar

Ms. Rumpa Hazra

Assistant Professor
M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering), (Ph.D. pursuing from Jadavpur University)
Email: send2rumpa@gmail.com
Areas of Interest:Advanced Computer Architecture, Object Oriented Programming, Automata Theory, Real Time Systems, Advanced DBMS