• Administrative Officers

  • Name Designation Contact E-mail
    Mr. Binod Doley Registrar 03862-241821 registrar@nitnagaland.ac.in
    Mr. Nzanthung Ngullie Deputy Registrar & Public Information Officer 03862-241802 nzan01@gmail.com
    Dr. Jyoti Prasad Borah Associate Dean
    (Student Affairs)
    03862-241806 jpborah@rediffmail.com
    Dr. Jhimli Bhattacharyya Associate Dean
    (Academic)
    03862-241805 jhimli.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
    Mr. J. Arul Valan Associate Dean
    (Planning and Development)
    03862-241808 valanmspt@yahoo.co.in
    Dr. Dushmanta Kumar Das HOD, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
    Co-ordinator (PG Studies)
    03862-241828 dushmantakumardas29@gmail.com
    Dr. Themrichon Tuithung HOD, Department of Computer Science and Engineering 03862-241829 t_tuithung@yahoo.com
    Dr. Debadatta Pati HOD, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering 03862241810 debapati2003@yahoo.com  ddpati@nitnagaland.ac.in
    Dr. Amrit Puzari HOD, Department of Science and Humanities & Coordinator,Training and Placement Cell 03862-241813 amrit09us@yahoo.com
    Dr. R. Kumar HOD, Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering 03862-241830 rajagopal.kumar4@gmail.com
    rajagopal.kumar@nitnagaland.ac.in
    Mr. Nagaraju Baydeti Deputy Registrar
    (Academic)
    03862-241804 baydetinagaraju@gmail.com
    Dr. Dipu Sarkar Associate Dean
    (Research)
    03862241810 deanresearch_nitnagaland@rediffmail.com
    Dr. Dipjyoti Gogoi Deputy Warden
    (Boys Hostels)
    +919435326962 ---
    Ms. Arambam Neelima Deputy Warden
    (Girls Hostels)
    ---- neelimaarambam@yahoo.co.in
    Mr. Kevinguto Khate Deputy Warden
    (Boys Hostels)
    ---- kevingutokhate@gmail.com
    Mr. Rosang Pongen Deputy Warden
    (Boys Hostels)
    +918473994765 rosang@iitg.ernet.in
    Dr. Rosaline Jamir Chief Vigilance Officer ---- rosajamir@gmail.com